you just might find, you get what you need..

You Cant Always Get What You Want

 

Just took my nightly meds (Klonipin 3mg, Lithium 900 mg, Lutuda 120 mg, Ambien 10 mg, Lipitor 40 mg, Plavix 75 mg, Tylenol PM and some I can’t remember along with a glass of Merlot. I tell you it’s the ultimate night night cocktail and I would know after a lifetime of insomnia. Latuda is like nothing I’ve ever taken. For the first time ever I’m falling asleep early, like 9:30 – 10:30pm, but I’m waking up wide awake at 3 to 4 am. Used to be I wouldn’t fall asleep until 3 to 4 am and sleep like a rock till noon.

Anyways I just washed down all my meds and Merlot while watching Season 1 Ep 1 of Californication.

Now we all know that The X files are David Duchovny’s best work but I must say the pilot episode of Californication is a fucking classic. It even starts out with my favorite song by my favorite band. I swear if the first 10 minutes doesn’t put a smile on your face your either clinically depressed or you should join a nunnery and or monastery.

 

One thought on “you just might find, you get what you need..

  1. Ugh, no doctor will up my klonopin. I swear it’s been so helpful and the effects lasts longer than Xanax or Valium. I reached the 1mg dose, it started to lose its effects after a couple of months, and instead of increasing my dosage, I was moved back to Xanax…my doctors seem very apprehensive about upping my dose. I hate being treated like an addict. Maybe I’m paranoid (which is entirely possible) but I think that’s how they view me.

Leave a Reply

