My local NAMI group. Hugs to them all.

About 4 or 5 months ago, actually around the same time I decided leave the MMO known as WoW, I reached out to and joined my local NAMI Chapter. In that time I’ve joined their board and become very active with them. I made lots of good friends too. If I have the blogging energy I will write about some of the adventures I have had with them so far. It’s a great learning experience for me and we reach out and give back too. Please click on brochure link. Sorry but I haven’t figured out how to make a pdf be on display like a pic.

– Van

NAMI Albany Brochure 2015-05

Leave a Reply

