its not Disneyland

It’s not easy being friends with a bipolar. I could cut and paste tons of documents that a mere google away but I’m not going to. Nope not gonna quote a single expert or patient. Its not easy being me and its not always easy for friends to interact with me. I know its clique to say but my moods are like a roller coaster. Playful at times, excited and joyful and of course the depths of depression. I cant always see it but I can be needy sometimes or more often attention seeking with friends. I take meds, all my meds I really do. I’ll try to get better. I’ll try to be a better bipolar. I’ll try to be a better everything but I’m still going to be me and thats one wild rollercoaster ride.

Leave a Reply

